Please critique my sailboat installation plan

I’m choosing a solution for the comms on my sailing boat but I’m a newbie to this so please critique it. What have I missed? Are there better alternatives etc.

The objective is to deliver relatively reliable, cost effective and moderate speed internet to 2-4 users on a 17 metre sailboat, ideally with the functionality available worldwide but second best would be to have it available everywhere except the US. We will be using it for streaming a movie from time to time, a few video phone calls, and generally surfing the internet and sending emails. I’m looking to power it with 24V and for the solution to be relatively low power consumption. The boat will be crossing oceans as well as coastal cruising. I know there are lower cost approaches to what I am considering (eg putting a cellphone in a waterproof bag and hauling it up the mast) but I would like the simplicity of having one network that everything can connect to.

I am modifying the Starlink RV antenna to disable the motor and power it from 48V DC via a 24/48V DC/DC converter. I’m hoping this will give me coverage in remote areas but it is power hungry so I am looking to get coverage via the cellphone network whenever I can, so that I can limit my use of starlink.

I’m looking at using either the RUTX 50 or the RUTM 50 (I still need to find out - does the RUTM cover all the frequencies of the RUTX as well as the US frequencies, or does it drop some of the frequencies included in the RUTX50 in order to cover the US frequencies)?

I’m thinking of mounting it in the custom Antenna QuSpot from QuWireless, at a height of about 1.5 metres above sea level, on one of my dinghy davits. I’ll run an ethernet cable from starlink to the RUTX50 (or RUTM50), it will only be a run of about 5 metres. I’d also looked at other antennas but I like the idea of the antenna being designed for easy connection with the RUTX50 as I’m not a comms guru. Is this antenna a good choice?