I wish to re-arange the companies structure.
What happens if I unregister a RUT956 with a management pack of 5 years registed to it?
Is this management pack bound to the device and will be visible again after the new registration in RMS?
Are there any additional steps necessary for the management pack to be added again?
The packages are bound to specific devices, even if you move the device from one company to another. I suggest watching our YouTube video here that explains RMS credits and packages in detail.